Customer and revenue orientation for buses and trains

Since 1997 we have been developing strategies and accompany their implementation in marketing for public transport.

 

For us marketing consultancy is analysis, development of strategies and implementation. Thus we support in doing the right things. In local and long distance transport – for transport operators, transport federations and public transport authorities.

Contact

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

Fax: +49 351 42440-15

info@probst-consorten.de

Gerd Probst Kontakt

Director

Gerd Probst

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

g.probst@probst-consorten.de

Fabian Haunerland Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Fabian Haunerland

Tel.: +49 351 42440-26

f.haunerland@probst-consorten.de

Clemens Kahrs Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Clemens Kahrs

Tel.: +49 351 42440-14

c.kahrs@probst-consorten.de

Jakob Kunze Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Jakob Kunze

Tel.: +49 351 42440-24

j.kunze@probst-consorten.de

Christoph Stadter Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Christoph Stadter

Tel.: +49 351 42440-11

c.stadter@probst-consorten.de

Office Manager

Susanne Uhl

Tel.: +49 351 42440-23

s.uhl@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Katrin Fischer

Tel.: +49 351 42440-28

k.fischer@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Dr. Michael Klier

Tel.: +49 351 42440-18

m.klier@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Henriette Kohn

Tel.: +49 351 42440-29

h.kohn@probst-consorten.de

Chajim Meinhold Kontakt

Consultant

Chajim Meinhold

Tel.: +49 351 42440-25

c.meinhold@probst-consorten.de

Ferry Quast Kontakt

Consultant

Ferry Quast

Tel.: +49 351 42440-16

f.quast@probst-consorten.de

Susann Illichmann Kontakt

Consultant

Ricarda Rex

Tel.: +49 351 42440-27

r.rex@probst-consorten.de

Analyst

Alexander Kraft

Tel.: +49 351 42440-19

a.kraft@probst-consorten.de