Fresh expert knowledge

Our professional events are aimed at demanding specialists and executives as well as employees from the public transport industry. The speakers convey their practical knowledge in one to two-day events. This means: first-hand knowledge of marketing for the public transport industry.

 

Events by Probst & Consorten Marketing-Beratung have become one of our central business areas. Since 2004 we conceive, coordinate and run our own events or cooperate with institutions, companies and associations. That way, we provide you with valuable information for your own decisions.


All our conferences and seminars are offered in german language.
So please find the current seminar calendar on the german site.

Contact

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

Fax: +49 351 42440-15

info@probst-consorten.de

Gerd Probst Kontakt

Director

Gerd Probst

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

g.probst@probst-consorten.de

Fabian Haunerland Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Fabian Haunerland

Tel.: +49 351 42440-26

f.haunerland@probst-consorten.de

Clemens Kahrs Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Clemens Kahrs

Tel.: +49 351 42440-14

c.kahrs@probst-consorten.de

Jakob Kunze Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Jakob Kunze

Tel.: +49 351 42440-24

j.kunze@probst-consorten.de

Chajim Meinhold Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Chajim Meinhold

Tel.: +49 351 42440-25

c.meinhold@probst-consorten.de

Christoph Stadter Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Christoph Stadter

Tel.: +49 351 42440-11

c.stadter@probst-consorten.de

Office Manager

Anke Kohlstrunk

Tel.: +49 351 42440-29

a.kohlstrunk@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Katrin Fischer

Tel.: +49 351 42440-28

k.fischer@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Dr. Michael Klier

Tel.: +49 351 42440-18

m.klier@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Alexander Kraft

Tel.: +49 351 42440-19

a.kraft@probst-consorten.de

Ferry Quast Kontakt

Consultant

Ferry Quast

Tel.: +49 351 42440-16

f.quast@probst-consorten.de

Susann Illichmann Kontakt

Consultant

Ricarda Rex

Tel.: +49 351 42440-27

r.rex@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Richard Sohnke

Tel.: +49 351 42440-17

r.sohnke@probst-consorten.de