Who we are

Our multidisciplinary team consists of economists, geographers, engineers and communication scientists. We guarantee to provide highest quality to reach high customer satisfaction and we offer a reasonable price-performance ratio.

Group picture
Director
Gerd Probst
Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

Areas of expertise

  • Developing and chairing marketing strategies for transport companies and transportation associations
  • Customer loyalty management
  • Price-performance strategies
  • Sales strategies
Senior Consultant
Fabian Haunerland
Tel.: +49 351 42440-26

Areas of expertise

  • Sales Design, particularly for staff-equipped sales channels
  • Key Account Management in public transport
  • Customer Loyalty Management
  • User Touch Points in public transport
Senior Consultant
Clemens Kahrs
Tel.: +49 351 42440-14

Areas of expertise

  • Marketing concepts
  • Customer loyalty management, especially customer loyalty strategies for frequent travellers
  • Key Account Management in public transport
  • Sales strategies
  • Marketing controlling
Senior Consultant
Jakob Kunze
Tel.: +49 351 42440-24
Jakob Kunze

Areas of expertise

  • Data analysis, statistical methods
  • Applying methods of operations research
  • Rail transport marketing in a competitive environment
  • Marketing concepts for rail transport
Senior Consultant
Chajim Meinhold
Tel.: +49 351 42440-25

Areas of expertise

  • Market research, especially multivariate analysis
  • Demand and revenue models
  • Price and performance
  • Quality management
Senior Consultant
Christoph Stadter
Tel.: +49 351 42440-11

Areas of expertise

  • Revenue-optimised fare and sales strategies
  • Alternative and integrated mobility services
  • Quantitative market research
  • Revenue management for regional bus services
  • Local rail service market
Office Manager
Susanne Uhl
Tel.: +49 351 42440-23

Areas of expertise

  • General administration and office organisation
  • Coordination of conferences
  • Quality assurance regarding project files and databases
Consultant
Katrin Fischer
Tel.: +49 351 42440-28

Areas of expertise

  • Designing sales channels and digitisation of sales
  • Analysis of sales data
  • Qualitative and quantitative market research
  • Multi and intermodal transport services
  • Public transport and parking facility management
Consultant
Dr. Michael Klier
Tel.: +49 351 42440-18

Areas of expertise

  • Demand and fare simulation
  • Electronic pricing
  • Development of optimisation models and algorithms 
Consultant
Alexander Kraft
Tel.: +49 351 42440-19

Areas of expertise

  • Sales concepts and Key Account Management
  • Marketing for regional operators
  • Training in sales and communication
  • Training of operative staff
Consultant
Ferry Quast
Tel.: +49 351 42440-16

Areas of expertise

  • Qualitative and quantitative market research
  • Development and evaluation of fare strategies
  • Development of electronic fares and electronic ticketing systems
  • Multi and intermodal transport services
Consultant
Ricarda Rex
Tel.: +49 351 42440-27

Areas of expertise

  • Data analysis, statistical methods
  • Submarket potential analysis
  • Strategic Customer Relationship Management
  • Process optimisation
  • Market research

 

Consultant
Richard Sohnke
Tel.: +49 351 42440-17

Areas of expertise

  • Data analysis, statistical methods
  • Sales strategies
  • Demand and revenue models
  • Regional rail service market
  • Touristic markets

 

Contact

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

Fax: +49 351 42440-15

info@probst-consorten.de

Gerd Probst Kontakt

Director

Gerd Probst

Tel.: +49 351 42440-0

g.probst@probst-consorten.de

Fabian Haunerland Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Fabian Haunerland

Tel.: +49 351 42440-26

f.haunerland@probst-consorten.de

Clemens Kahrs Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Clemens Kahrs

Tel.: +49 351 42440-14

c.kahrs@probst-consorten.de

Jakob Kunze Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Jakob Kunze

Tel.: +49 351 42440-24

j.kunze@probst-consorten.de

Chajim Meinhold Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Chajim Meinhold

Tel.: +49 351 42440-25

c.meinhold@probst-consorten.de

Christoph Stadter Kontakt

Senior Consultant

Christoph Stadter

Tel.: +49 351 42440-11

c.stadter@probst-consorten.de

Office Manager

Susanne Uhl

Tel.: +49 351 42440-23

s.uhl@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Katrin Fischer

Tel.: +49 351 42440-28

k.fischer@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Dr. Michael Klier

Tel.: +49 351 42440-18

m.klier@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Alexander Kraft

Tel.: +49 351 42440-19

a.kraft@probst-consorten.de

Ferry Quast Kontakt

Consultant

Ferry Quast

Tel.: +49 351 42440-16

f.quast@probst-consorten.de

Susann Illichmann Kontakt

Consultant

Ricarda Rex

Tel.: +49 351 42440-27

r.rex@probst-consorten.de

Consultant

Richard Sohnke

Tel.: +49 351 42440-17

r.sohnke@probst-consorten.de